Products‪» CD-discs‪» ELOKUVAMUSIIKKI‪»

Lady Gaga, Bradley Cooper ‎– A Star Is Born Soundtrack CD

Lady Gaga, Bradley Cooper ‎– A Star Is Born Soundtrack CD

11,90 + delivery costs
Incl. VAT 24 %


Delivery time approximately 7 - 50 day(s).
Approximately 7 - 50 day(s) from the order. The reliability of the estimation is good.

Detailed availability
Notify me when this product is in stock again

Product description

Lady Gaga, Bradley Cooper ‎– A Star Is Born Soundtrack

The official motion picture soundtrack to A Star Is Born, which features new music from six-time Grammy Award-winner Lady Gaga and director Bradley Cooper, is set for release through Interscope Records on 5 October, the same day the film opens. Featuring 19 songs in a wide range of musical styles, and 15 dialogue tracks featuring those moments that will take listeners on a journey that mirrors the experience of seeing the film, the soundtrack to A Star Is Born follows the musical arc and romantic journey of the movie’s two lead characters: Bradley Cooper’s Jackson Maine, and Lady Gaga’s Ally. The soundtrack includes ‘Shallow’ and ‘Maybe It’s Time’, two songs featured in the trailer to A Star Is Born. In A Star Is Born, a new take on the iconic love story, four-time Oscar nominee Bradley Cooper (American Sniper, American Hustle, Silver Linings Playbook) makes his directorial debut and also stars alongside multiple award-winning, Oscar-nominated music superstar Lady Gaga in her first leading role in a major motion picture. The film also stars Andrew Dice Clay, with Dave Chappelle and Sam Elliott.

1. Intro
2. Bradley Cooper - Black Eyes
3. Somewhere Over the Rainbow
4. Fabulous French
5. Lady Gaga - La Vie En Rose
6. I'll Wait For You
7. Bradley Cooper - Maybe It's Time
8. Parking Lot
9. Bradley Cooper - Out of Time
10. Bradley Cooper - Alibi
11. Trust Me
12. Lady Gaga & Bradley Cooper - Shallow
13. First Stop, Arizona
14. Lady Gaga & Bradley Cooper - Music To My Eyes
15. Lady Gaga & Bradley Cooper - Diggin' My Grave
16. I Love You
17. Lady Gaga - Always Remember Us This Way
18. Unbelievable
19. How Do You Hear It?
20. Lady Gaga - Look What I Found
21. Memphis
22. Lady Gaga - Heal Me
23. Lady Gaga & Bradley Cooper - I Don't Know What Love is
24. Vows
25. Lady Gaga - is That Alright?
26. Snl
27. Lady Gaga - Why Did You Do That?
28. Lady Gaga - Hair Body Face
29. Scene 98
30. Lady Gaga - Before I Cry
31. Bradley Cooper - Too Far Gone
32. Twelve Notes
33. Lady Gaga - I'll Never Love Again (Film Version)
34. Lady Gaga - I'll Never Love Again (Extented Version)

Label: Interscope Records
Released: 2018

The approximate size of the packed product or the sales package is 150 x 130 x 20 mm.

0,1 kg
(with sales package 0,2 kg)

Add a comment