Products‪» CD-discs‪» SUOMI POP/ROCK‪»

Jussi Syren and the Groundbreakers – Bluegrass Voice CD

Jussi Syren and the Groundbreakers – Bluegrass Voice CD

Kaikki varastossa olevat tuotteet -20%
14,32 + delivery costs
Offer ends in
Applies only to items in stock, others at normal price 17,90 €
Incl. VAT 24 %


Available in stock

Detailed availability

Product description

Jussi Syren and the Groundbreakers – Bluegrass Voice 

Legendaarisen bluegrass-yhtyeen Jussi Syren and the Groundbreakersin kolmastoista albumi "Bluegrass Voice" julkaistaan kesäkuussa. Akustista ajoa sisältävällä albumilla vieraina mm. Grammy-voittaja, viulisti Michael Cleveland, sekä iskelmätähti Anneli Mattila.

1. Across the Rolling Tide
2. Echoes from Another World
3. Strokin' Down (instrumental)
4. Sittin' In an All Night Cafe
5. Morning Has Broken
6. Southwest Storm (instrumental)
7. Foggy River
8. Playin' Hard to Get
9. Top of the World
10. One Step Closer
11. Norwegian Wood (instrumental)
12. Meat and Taters

Levy-yhtiö: Bluelight Records
Julkaisuvuosi: 2023

The approximate size of the packed product or the sales package is 150 x 130 x 20 mm.

0,1 kg
(with sales package 0,2 kg)

Add a comment

Jussi Syren And the Groundbreakers: "Across the Rolling Tide" feat. Michael Cleveland