Products‪» CD-discs‪» SUOMI POP/ROCK‪»

Andy McCoy – 21st Century Rocks CD

Andy McCoy – 21st Century Rocks CD

Kaikki varastossa olevat tuotteet -20%
14,32 + delivery costs
Offer ends in
Applies only to items in stock, others at normal price 17,90 €
Incl. VAT 24 %


Available in stock

Detailed availability

Product description

Andy McCoy – 21st Century Rocks

• Reissue of the whiskey-soaked, nicotine-stained 2019 album from fabled Hanoi Rocks guitarist Andy McCoy!
• Features a dozen pure blasts of rock n' roll, all penned by McCoy, including "Seven Seas" PLUS 2 extremely rare bonus tracks on the CD!
• Includes guest appearances by fellow Hanoi Rocks alumn Sami Yaffa, The 69 Eyes drummer Jussi 69, Amorphis's Niclas Etelävuori and more! 

1. 21st Century Rocks
2. Undertow
3. Seven Seas
4. Batteram
5. Maria Maria
6. Bible and a Gun
7. The Hunger
8. Give a Minute, Steal a Year
9. Love It Loud
10. Soul Satisfaction
11. Gimme Time
12. This Is Rock N' Roll
13. The Way I Fee
14. Wild Talk

Label: Cleopatra
Released: 2019/2022

The approximate size of the packed product or the sales package is 150 x 130 x 20 mm.

0,1 kg
(with sales package 0,2 kg)

Add a comment