Tuotteet‪» LP-LEVYT‪» BLUES‪»

J.J. Cale ‎– Troubadour LP

J.J. Cale ‎– Troubadour LP

27,90 + toimituskulut
Sis. alv 24 %



Varastotilanne ja saapuvat

Tuotteen kuvaus

J.J. Cale ‎– Troubadour

Troubadour is the fourth album by JJ Cale, released in 1976. Eric Clapton covered the song "Cocaine" on his 1977 album Slowhand, turning it into one of his biggest hits.
Clapton later covered the track "Travelin' Light" for his 2001 studio album Reptile. "Travelin' Light" was also recorded by Widespread Panic for their album Space Wrangler in 1988.
Producer Audie Ashworth introduced some different instruments for a slightly altered sound on Troubadour. But the album still bears the typical introspective J.J. Cale style we all love so much!

A1 Hey Baby 
A2 Travelin' Light 
A3 You Got Something 
A4 Ride Me High 
A5 Hold On 
A6 Cocaine 

B1 I'm A Gypsy Man 
B2 The Woman That Got Away 
B3 Super Blue 
B4 Let Me Do It To You 
B5 Cherry 
B6 You Got Me On So Bad

Label: Music On Vinyl
Released: 1977/2016

Lisää kommentti