Yusuf/Cat Stevens ‎– The Laughing Apple LP

Yusuf/Cat Stevens ‎– The Laughing Apple LP

29,90 + toimituskulut
Sis. alv 24 %


Toimitusaika arviolta 7 - 50 vrk.
Arviolta 7 - 50 vrk tilauksesta. Arvion luotettavuus on hyvä.

Varastotilanne ja saapuvat
Haluan ilmoituksen, kun tuotetta tulee lisää varastoon

Tuotteen kuvaus

Yusuf/Cat Stevens ‎– The Laughing Apple

One of the most influential singer-songwriters of all time releases his latest studio album, The Laughing Apple. The Laughing Apple features original songs and covers, though the covers on this album are Yusufs own. He celebrates some of his earliest material, with new presentations of the songs. Conceptually, The Laughing Apple returns to the journey of the Tillerman, as he recalls his travels and life lessons to a younger generation. The albums cover features Yusufs own illustration, the first time he has designed one of his covers since 1972. Yusuf has drawn additional works of art for each of the 11 songs on The Laughing Apple.

A1 Blackness Of The Night 2:59
A2 See What Love Did To Me 3:44
A3 The Laughing Apple 3:02
A4 Olive Hill 2:44
A5 Grandsons 3:03
B1 Mighty Peace 2:18
B2 Mary And The Little Lamb 3:35
B3 You Can Do (Whatever)! 3:10
B4 Northern Wind (Death Of Billy The Kid) 2:41
B5 Don't Blame Them 3:39
B6 I'm So Sleepy 2:19

Label: Decca
Released: 2017

Lisää kommentti