Tuotteet‪» LP-LEVYT‪» POP/ROCK‪»

Taylor Swift ‎– Red 2LP

Taylor Swift ‎– Red 2LP

33,90 + toimituskulut
Sis. alv 24 %


Toimitusaika arviolta 7 - 50 vrk.
Arviolta 7 - 50 vrk tilauksesta. Arvion luotettavuus on hyvä.

Varastotilanne ja saapuvat
Haluan ilmoituksen, kun tuotetta tulee lisää varastoon

Tuotteen kuvaus

Taylor Swift ‎– Red

Double vinyl LP pressing. 2012 release, the fourth album from the internationally successful singer/songwriter. Swift co-wrote the album with people 'from all different places in music'. Collaborators include Dan Wilson, Butch Walker, Max Martin, Lori McKenna, Ed Sheeran and Mark Foster of Foster the People. Rolling Stone has described the album as 'Swift's most eclectic set ever, ranging from 'State of Grace', a howling, U2-style epic with reverb-drenched guitars, to a sweet acoustic duet with U.K. singer Ed Sheeran. Another key track even features a Dubstep-inspired bass breakdown. The album's lead single, 'We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together', became Swift's first number one single on the US Billboard Hot 100 chart, recording the highest ever one-week sales figures for a female artist.

A1    State Of Grace    4:56
A2    Red    3:41
A3    Treacherous    4:01
A4    I Knew You Were Trouble    3:38

B1    All Too Well    5:28
B2    22    3:51
B3    I Almost Do    4:03
B4    We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together    3:11

C1    Stay Stay Stay    3:25
C2    The Last Time    4:58
C3    Holy Ground    3:22
C4    Sad Beautiful Tragic    4:44

D1    The Lucky One    4:01
D2    Everything Has Changed    4:04
D3    Starlight    3:38
D4    Begin Again    3:58.

Label: Universal Music
Released: 2016

Lisää kommentti