Tuotteet‪» LP-LEVYT‪» POP/ROCK‪»

Tom Jones – Surrounded By Time 2LP

Tom Jones – Surrounded By Time 2LP

29,90 + toimituskulut
Sis. alv 24 %


Varastotilanne ja saapuvat

Tuotteen kuvaus

Tom Jones – Surrounded By Time

2021 album from the legendary Welsh vocalist. Co-produced by Ethan Johns and Mark Woodward, Surrounded By Time marks out new territory with a sonic landscape of outstanding musicianship and a vocal delivery that re-imagines a diverse set of songs of personal importance that have impacted the artist throughout a long, unpredictable but undeniably impressive career.

A1 I Won’t Crumble With You If You Fall (Bernice Johnson Reagon)
A2 The Windmills Of Your Mind (Michel Legrand/Alan & Marilyn Bergman)
A3 Popstar (Cat Stevens/Yusuf Islam)

B1 No Hole In My Head (Malvina Reynolds)
B2 Talking Reality Television Blues (Todd Snider)
B3 I Won’t Lie (Michael Kiwanuka & Paul Butler)

C1 This is the Sea (Michael Scott)
C2 One More Cup Of Coffee (Bob Dylan)
C3 Samson And Delilah (Tom Jones, Ethan Johns, Mark Woodward) 

D1 Mother Earth (Tony Jo White)
D2 I’m Growing Old (Bobby Cole)
D3 Lazurus Man (Terry Callier)

Label: Universal Music
Released: 2021

Lisää kommentti