Wings ‎– Wings Greatest LP

Wings ‎– Wings Greatest LP

39,90 + toimituskulut
Sis. alv 24 %


Toimitusaika arviolta 7 - 50 vrk.
Arviolta 7 - 50 vrk tilauksesta. Arvion luotettavuus on hyvä.

Varastotilanne ja saapuvat
Haluan ilmoituksen, kun tuotetta tulee lisää varastoon

Tuotteen kuvaus

Wings ‎– Wings Greatest

Wings Greatest is a 1978 compilation album by Wings and their eighth album as well as Paul McCartney's tenth since leaving the Beatles. It is notable as being the first official retrospective release from McCartney's post-Beatles career. The album was compiled after McCartney's decision to leave EMI's American label, Capitol, for a six-year stay with Columbia (United States and Canada only), though he remained with EMI worldwide during his US sabbatical from Capitol. Four of the twelve tracks make their album debut with this compilation: "Another Day", "Junior's Farm", "Hi, Hi, Hi" and "Mull of Kintyre". "Live and Let Die" had previously appeared on the soundtrack album of the same name but did not appear on any previous McCartney albums.

A1 Another Day 
A2 Silly Love Songs 
A3 Live And Let Die 
A4 Junior's Farm 
A5 With A Little Luck 
A6 Band On The Run 

B1 Uncle Albert / Admiral Halsey 
B2 Hi Hi Hi 
B3 Let 'Em In 
B4 My Love 
B5 Jet 
B6 Mull Of Kintyre

Label: Capitol Records
Released: 1978/2018

Lisää kommentti