Tuotteet‪» CD-LEVYT‪» BLUES‪»

Beth Hart ‎– War In My Mind CD Box Set

Beth Hart ‎– War In My Mind CD Box Set

+ toimituskulut
Sis. alv 24%


Toimitusaika arviolta 7 - 50 vrk

Arviolta 7 - 50 vrk tilauksesta. Arvion luotettavuus on hyvä.

Varastotilanne ja saapuvat
Haluan ilmoituksen, kun tuotetta tulee lisää varastoon

Tuotteen kuvaus

Beth Hart ‎– War In My Mind

For ‘War In My Mind’, Beth Hart collaborated with Rob Cavallo (Dave Matthews Band, Phil Collins, Green Day, etc). The album sees her at her most passionate and emotive yet. Hart has had an incredible career, beginning with the release of a fistful of hit albums through the ’90s, then reigniting in the post-millennium as both a solo artist and the head-turning vocalist for guitar heroes like Joe Bonamassa, Slash, Buddy Guy and long-time collaborator Jeff Beck. But it’s in recent times that Beth has truly blossomed, selling out ever-larger venues in cities around the world, including New York, Los Angeles, London, Paris, Berlin, Milan, Amsterdam, and Copenhagen. She is recognized as one of the great live vocalists of our time, with a voice "reminiscent of Etta James and Janis Joplin" (Music Connection), topping Billboard’s Blues Album Chart and receiving numerous GRAMMY nominations and Blues Music Awards.

1. Bad Woman Blues
2. War In My Mind
3. Without Words In the Way
4. Let It Grow
5. Try a Little Harder
6. Sister Dear
7. Spanish Lullabies
8. Rub Me For Luck
9. Sugar Shack
10. Woman Down
11. Thankful
12. I Need a Hero
13. Love Gangster (Live) [Bonus Track]
14. Fire On the Floor (Live) [Bonus Track]

Label: Provogue
Released: 2019

Lisää kommentti