Tuotteet‪» CD-levyt‪» JAZZ‪»

Norah Jones – ´Til We Meet Again CD

15,90 + toimituskulut
Sis. alv 24 %



Varastotilanne ja saapuvat

Tuotteen kuvaus
Norah Jones – ´Til We Meet Again
Nearly two decades into her storied career, 9-time GRAMMY-winning singer, songwriter, pianist, and 2020's most livestreamed artist Norah Jones will release her first full live album 'Til We Meet Again on April 16. The collection presents globe-spanning performances from the U. S., France, Italy, Brazil, and Argentina that were recorded between 2017-2019. The first single "It Was You," which is available to stream or download today, was recorded at the 2018 Ohana Festival in Dana Point, California with Pete Remm on organ, Christopher Thomas on bass, and Brian Blade on drums. Additional musicians featured on the album include bassist Jesse Murphy, guitarist Jesse Harris, flutist Jorge Continentino, and percussionist Marcelo Costa.
1. Cold, Cold Heart (Hank Williams)
2. It Was You (Norah Jones)
3. Begin Again (Norah Jones / Emily Fiskio)
4. Those Sweet Words (Lee Alexander / Richard Julian)
5. I've Got to See You Again (Jesse Harris)
6. After the Fall (Norah Jones / Brian Burton)
7. I'll Be Gone (Pete Remm)
8. Just a Little Bit (Norah Jones / Sarah Oda / Brian Blade / Christo
9. Falling (Norah Jones / Rodrigo Amarante)
10. Tragedy (Norah Jones / Sarah Oda)
11. Sunrise (Norah Jones / Lee Alexander)
12. Flipside (Norah Jones / Pete Remm)
13. Don't Know Why (Jesse Harris)
14. Black Hole Sun (Chris Cornell)
Label: Blue Note
Released: 2021

Lisää kommentti