Tuotteet‪» BluRay/DVD-levyt‪» ULKOMAISET‪»

Brian Setzer Orchestra ‎– Christmas Rocks! Live Blu-ray

Brian Setzer Orchestra ‎– Christmas Rocks! Live Blu-ray

9,90 + toimituskulut
Sis. alv 24 %



Varastotilanne ja saapuvat

Tuotteen kuvaus

Brian Setzer Orchestra ‎– Christmas Rocks! Live

Iconic guitarist, songwriter, vocalist and three-time Grammy-Award winner BRIAN SETZER and his 19-piece ORCHESTRA have released a new concert film CHRISTMAS ROCKS! LIVE, on Blu–ray today – just in time for the holiday season. Filmed in Santa Barbara at the historic Granada Theatre, the 18-song film highlights SETZER’s renowned arrangements of holiday classics such as “Rockin’ Around The Christmas Tree,” “Jingle Bells” and “Here Comes Santa Claus” in addition to hits “Stray Cat Strut,” “Jump, Jive An’ Wail,” and “Rock This Town.” Also featured is SETZER’s skillful rendition of the “Nutcracker Suite.”

1    Pennsylvania 6-5000    
2    Rockin' Around The Christmas Tree    
3    Hoodoo Voodoo Doll    
4    Stray Cat Strut    
5    Boogie Woogie Santa Claus    
6    Gene & Eddie    
7    Angels We Have Heard On High    
8    The Dirty Boogie    
9    Jump Jive An' Wail    
10    Here Comes Santa Claus    
11    Wichita Lineman    
12    Runnin' Down A Dream    
13    The Christmas Song    
14    Rockabilly Boogie    
15    Rocket In My Pocket    
16    Fishnet Stockings    
17    Rock This Town    
18    The Nutcracker Suite    
19    Jingle Bells

Label: Surfdog Records
Released: 2018

Tuotteen koko pakattuna tai myyntipakkauksen koko on arviolta 150 x 130 x 20 mm.

0,1 kg
(myyntipakkauksen kanssa 0,2 kg)

Lisää kommentti

The Brian Setzer Orchestra: Christmas Rocks! Live on Blu-ray - Trailer