Tuotteet‪» CD-levyt‪» CLASSIC ROCK‪»

David Bowie ‎– The Platinum Collection 3CD

David Bowie ‎– The Platinum Collection 3CD

17,90 + toimituskulut
Sis. alv 24 %


Toimitusaika arviolta 7 - 50 vrk.
Arviolta 7 - 50 vrk tilauksesta. Arvion luotettavuus on hyvä.

Varastotilanne ja saapuvat
Haluan ilmoituksen, kun tuotetta tulee lisää varastoon

Tuotteen kuvaus

David Bowie ‎– The Platinum Collection

The compilation features the cream of the material the star recorded between 1969 and 1987. David Bowie remains impossible to pigeonhole - first there was Ziggy Stardust, Aladdin Sane, a White Soul Boy and a Thin White Duke. He went on to invent synth-pop with Tony Visconti and Brian Eno and then disappeared behind the make-up of Pierrot when the New Romantics mixed all of his eras together. And then, he became a truly global megastar in the 80s. This collection contains four UK No. 1s, 15 Top 10, six Top 20 and 14 Top 75 hits; 338 weeks of UK chart history. But David Bowie could never be contained by statistics alone: any collection that contains Starman, the Jean Genie, Fame, 'Heroes', Sound and Vision, Ashes to Ashes, Under Pressure and Let's Dance spells it plainly - this is a collection of some of the greatest and best-known music of the 20th Century by one of it's very finest performers. 57 tracks in total.

CD1 The Best Of David Bowie 1969/1974
1. The Jean Genie
2. Space Oddity
3. Starman
4. Ziggy Stardust
5. John, I'm Only Dancing (Sax Version)
6. Rebel Rebel
7. Let's Spend the Night Together
8. Suffragette City
9. Oh! You Pretty Things
10. Velvet Goldmine
11. Drive-In Saturday
12. Diamond Dogs
13. Changes
14. Sorrow
15. The Prettiest Star
16. Life On Mars?
17. Aladdin Sane
18. The Man Who Sold the World
19. Rock'n' Roll Suicide
20. All the Young Dudes

CD2 The Best Of David Bowie 1974/1979 
1. Sound and Vision
2. Golden Years (Single Version)
3. Fame
4. Young Americans
5. John, I'm Only Dancing (Again)
6. Can You Hear Me
7. Wild is the Wind
8. Knock On Wood (Live)
9. Tvc 15
10. 1984
11. It's Hard To Be a Saint In the City
12. Look Back In Anger
13. The Secret Life of Arabia
14. DJ
15. Beauty and the Beast
16. Breaking Glass
17. Boys Keep Swinging
18. Heroes (Single Version)

CD3 The Best Of David Bowie 1980/1987
1. Let's Dance (Single Version)
2. Ashes To Ashes
3. Under Pressure
4. Fashion
5. Modern Love
6. China Girl
7. Scary Monsters (and Super Creeps)
8. Up the Hill Backwards
9. Alabama Song (Aufstieg Und Fall Der Stadt Mahagonny)
10. The Drowned Girl
11. Cat People (Putting Out Fire)
12. This is Not America
13. Loving the Alien
14. Absolute Beginners
15. When the Wind Blows
16. Blue Jean
17. Day-In Day-Out
18. Time Will Crawl
19. Underground

Label: Parlophone
Released: 2016

Lisää kommentti