Tuotteet‪» CD-levyt‪» POP/ROCK‪»

Tom Petty – Finding Wildflowers (Alternate Versions) CD

18,90 + toimituskulut
Sis. alv 24 %



Varastotilanne ja saapuvat

Tuotteen kuvaus
Tom Petty – Finding Wildflowers (Alternate Versions)
Finding Wildflowers (Alternate Versions) features 16 studio recordings of alternate takes, long cuts and jam versions of 'Wildflowers' songs as Tom, band members and co-producer Rick Rubin worked to finalize the album in 1994. The release offers fans further deep access into the writing and recording of Wildflowers, as well as realizing the full vision of the project as Tom had always intended.
1    A Higher Place
2    Hard On Me
3    Cabin Down Below
4    Crawling Back To You
5    Only A Broken Heart
6    Drivin' Down To Georgia
7    You Wreck Me
8    It's Good To Be King
9    House In The Woods
10   Honey Bee
11   Girl On LSD
12   Cabin Down Delow (Acoustic Version)
13   Wildflowers
14   Dont Fade On Me
15   Wake Up Time
16   You Saw Me Comin'
Label: Warner Records
Released: 2021

Lisää kommentti