Tuotteet‪» CD-LEVYT‪» RAP/HIPHOP/R&B‪»

Run-D.M.C. ‎– Run-D.M.C. CD

6,90 + toimituskulut
Sis. alv 24 %


Toimitusaika arviolta 7 - 50 vrk.
Arviolta 7 - 50 vrk tilauksesta. Arvion luotettavuus on hyvä.

Varastotilanne ja saapuvat
Haluan ilmoituksen, kun tuotetta tulee lisää varastoon

Tuotteen kuvaus
Run-D.M.C. ‎– Run-D.M.C.
Run DMC was the debut studio album of American hip hop group Run DMC. Released in 1984, it was considered groundbreaking for its time, presenting a harder, more aggressive form of hip hop. Run-DMC had the same kind of impact on the hip-hop generation that Meet The Beatles had on the rock generation. The album’s sparse beats and aggressive rhymes were in sharp contrast with the light, funky sound that was popular in hip hop at the time. With the album, the group has been regarded by music writers as pioneering the movement of new school hip hop of the early 1980s. Run-DMC was the first rap group to have an album certified Gold with their self-titled album in 1984. The album was reissued as a “Deluxe Edition” in 2005 with four bonus tracks, which you will find here, too.
1 Hard Times
2 Rock Box
3 Jam-Master Jay
4 Hollis Crew (Krush-Groove 2)
5 Sucker M.C.'s (Krush-Groove 1)
6 It's Like That
7 Wake Up
8 30 Days
9 Jay's Game
Bonus Tracks
10 Rock Box (B-Boy Mix)
11 Here We Go (Live At The Funhouse)
12 Sucker M.C's (Live)
13 Russell & Larry Running At The Mouth
Label: Music On CD
Released: 1984/2016

Lisää kommentti