Tuotteet‪» CD-levyt‪» HEAVY/METAL/HARD ROCK‪»

Dio – Evil Or Divine: Live In New York City 2CD

18,00 + toimituskulut
Sis. alv 24 %


Toimitusaika arviolta 7 - 50 vrk.
Arviolta 7 - 50 vrk tilauksesta. Arvion luotettavuus on hyvä.

Varastotilanne ja saapuvat
Haluan ilmoituksen, kun tuotetta tulee lisää varastoon

Tuotteen kuvaus
Dio – Evil Or Divine: Live In New York City
Reissue of Dio's long out of print 2005 'Evil Or Divine' album, newly remastered with newly created cover art. The release features the complete live show experience as if you were there, including never before released version of 'Lord of the Last Day' and an amazing Simon Wright drum solo not on the original release.
Disc 1:
1.Killing the Dragon
2. Egypt (The Chains Are On)
3. Children of the Sea
4. Push
5. Drum Solo - Simon Wright
6. Stand Up and Shout
7. Rock and Roll
8. Don't Talk to Strangers
9. Man On the Silver Mountain
10. Guitar Solo - Doug Aldrich
11. Long Live Rock 'N' Roll
12. Man On the Mountain (Reprise)
Disc 2:
1. Intro
2. Lord of the Last Day
3. Fever Dreams
4. Holy Diver
5. Heaven and Hell
6. The Last in Line
7. Cheers for an Encore
8 .Rainbow in the Dark
9. We Rock
Label: BMG
Released: 2021

Lisää kommentti