Tuotteet‪» CD-LEVYT‪» BLUES‪»

Joanne Shaw Taylor – The Blues Album CD

Joanne Shaw Taylor – The Blues Album CD

+ toimituskulut
Sis. alv 24%




Varastotilanne ja saapuvat

Tuotteen kuvaus

Joanne Shaw Taylor – The Blues Album

The reigning UK Queen of blues rock guitar, Joanne Shaw Taylor is releasing her newest record The Blues Album, produced by blues rock icons Joe Bonamassa and Josh Smith. The Blues Album finds Joanne energetically reinterpreting hidden gems from the genre's best such as; Albert King, Otis Rush and Little Milton. After being sidelined for over a year, Joanne felt this was the best time to release an album of blues covers and she brought her best vocals and guitar playing to the table.

1 Stop Messin' Around 3:38
2 If That Ain't A Reason 4:00
3 Keep On Lovin' Me 4:07
4 If You Gotta Make A Fool Of Somebody 4:10
5 Don't Go Away Mad 2:49
6 Scraps Vignette 1:30
7 Can't You See What You Are Doing To Me 4:12
8 Let Me Down Easy 4:35
9 Two Time My Lovin' 4:36
10 I Don't Know What You've Got 4:23
11 Three Time Loser 4:52

Label: KTBA-Records
Released: 2021

Lisää kommentti