Tuotteet‪» CD-LEVYT‪» POP/ROCK‪»

Santana – Blessings and Miracles CD

Santana – Blessings and Miracles CD

+ toimituskulut
Sis. alv 24%




Varastotilanne ja saapuvat

Tuotteen kuvaus

Santana – Blessings and Miracles 

On Blessings and Miracles, music legend and guitar master Carlos Santana delivers one of the most ambitious, inspired and flat-out magical records of his storied career. There's thrilling feats of bravura musicianship that pair the guitar master with fellow icons like Chick Corea and Steve Winwood, knockout rockers with Metallica's Kirk Hammett and Living Colour's Corey Glover, and genre-bending, hook-filled celebrations featuring Rob Thomas, Chris Stapleton, G-Eazy, American Authors and Ally Brooke, among others. The album's first single, "Move," is the long-awaited reteaming of Santana and Matchbox 20 vocalist Rob Thomas, and it's a sensation.

1. Ghost of Future Pull / New Light
2. Santana Celebration
3. Rumbalero - By Santana, Salvador Santana ; Asdru Sierra
4. Joy - By Santana ; Chris Stapleton
5. Move - By Santana, Rob Thomas ; American Authors
6. Whiter Shade of Pale (Feat. Steve Winwood)
7. Break (Feat. Ally Brooke)
8. She's Fire - By Diane Warren, G-Eazy ; Santana
9. Peace Power (Feat. Corey Glover)
10. America for Sale (Feat. Kirk Hammett ; Marc Osegueda)
11. Breathing Underwater - By Santana, Stella Santana, Avi Snow ; Mvca
12. Mother Yes
13. Song for Cindy
14. Angel Choir / All Together (Feat. Chick Corea ; Gayle Moran Corea)
15. Ghost of Future Pull II

Label: BMG
Released: 2021

Lisää kommentti