Motörhead – Everything Louder Forever 4LP

Motörhead – Everything Louder Forever 4LP

Motörhead – Everything Louder Forever 4LP

32,90 + toimituskulut
Normaalihinta 59,90 €
Sis. alv 24 %

(max 6 kpl)


Varastotilanne ja saapuvat

Yleisarvosana ()

Tuotteen kuvaus

Motörhead – Everything Louder Forever

Everything Louder Forever - The Very Best Of (4LP) - Motörhead are the true embodiment of rock n'roll excess. A hybrid of punk, rock and heavy metal played with relentless, ear-curdling power. They were a force of nature and nothing short of life-changing for millions, their approach to life and music; there was no "off" switch and they became legends as a result. Fronted for their entirety of their career by Ian 'Lemmy' Kilmister, they released twenty two studio albums over their 40 years together. Amassing chart topping records, a Grammy award and racking up 15 million worldwide sales. Their signature song, Ace Of Spades perfectly captured everything great about hard rock, heavy metal, and punk, amped it all up to 11, and came racing out of the gates at what felt like a million miles an hour, pushing at every musical boundary. Nothing was harder. Nothing was faster. And certainly nothing was louder. Anyone disputing this fact need look no further than any heavy metal gig and play 'spot the Motörhead T-shirt and jacket', they still outnumber anyone else, hands down. Motörhead has truly become a lifestyle for several generations of rockers, metalheads, punks, bikers, athletes, rebels, outcasts, and freethinkers all around the world. Few bands in modern history can instantly ignite the adrenaline of music fans the way they can, they changed the course of hard rock... forever. This Very Best Of compilation is the very first, spanning their entire career.

Side A:
1. Overkill
2. We Are Motorhead
3. Snaggletooth
4. Rock It
5. Orgasmatron
Side B:
1. Brotherhood Of Man
2. In the Name of Tragedy
3. Bomber
4. Sacrifice
5. The Thousand Names of God
Side C:
1. Love for Sale
2. Killed by Death
3. I'm so Bad (Baby I Don't Care)
4. Smiling Like a Killer
5. Sharpshooter
Side D:
1. Queen Of The Damned
2. Keys to the Kingdom
3. Cradle to the Grave
4. Lost Johnny
5. The Game
Side E:
1. Ace of Spades (40th Anniversary Master)
2. Burner
3. Stone Dead Forever
4. Bad Woman
5. Just Cos' You Got the Power (Eat the Rich 12" B-Side)
Side F:
1. Stay Out of Jail
2. No Class
3. I Am the Sword
4. The Chase Is Better Than the Catch (40th Anniversary Master)
Side G:
1. God Save the Queen
2. R.A.M.O.N.E.S. (2006 Version)
3. Iron Fist
4. Rock Out
5. Dirty Love
6. Shine
7. Overnight Sensation
Side H:
1. On Your Feet or On Your Knees
2. I Ain't No Nice Guy - By Ozzy Osbourne
3. Sucker
4. 1916
5. Choking On Your Screams
6. Motörhead

Label: BMG
Released: 2021

Lisää kommentti