Hollies – Greatest Hits 2CD

Hollies – Greatest Hits 2CD

14.90 + toimituskulut
Sis. alv 24%




Varastotilanne ja saapuvat

Tuotteen kuvaus

The Hollies – Greatest Hits

The Hollies are paying back their fans with interest for 40 years of support with this super, low-priced double CD set that offers a full 18 of their chart hits! Includes Bus Stop; Stop Stop Stop; Carrie-Anne; He Ain't Heavy, He's My Brother; Long Cool Woman (in a Black Dress); the Air That I Breathe; King Midas in Reverse; Dear Eloise; on a Carousel; Jennifer Eccles; Just One Look; Look Through Any Window; Pay You Back with Interest, and more. Great band, great collection!

1. I'm Alive
2. Sorry Suzanne
3. Here I Go Again
4. On a Carousel
5. King Midas In Reverse
6. Look Through Any Window
7. Blowin' In the Wind (Graham Nash Version)
8. The Air That I Breathe
9. Pay You Back With Interest
10. I've Got a Way of My Own
11. Stay
12. The Very Last Day
13. We're Through
14. Carrie Anne
15. Magic Woman Touch
16. I'm Down
17. Gasoline Alley Bred
18. I Can't Let Go
19. Sandy (4th July Ashbury Park)
20. Long Cool Woman In a Black Dress
21. Stop Stop Stop
22. If I Needed Someone
23. Dear Eloise
24. Long Dark Road
25. I Can't Tell the Bottom From the Top
1. He Ain't Heavy He's My Brother
2. Bus Stop
3. Jennifer Eccles
4. The Day That Curly Billy Shot Down Crazy Sam McG
5. Too Young To Be Married
6. Listen To Me
7. Just One Look
8. Searchin'
9. (Ain't That) Just Like Me
10. Yes I Will
11. What's Wrong With the Way I Live
12. Lonely Hobo Lullaby
13. Daddy Don't Mind
14. The Baby
15. Hey Willy
16. Son of a Rotten Gambler
17. Write On
18. Star
19. Boulder To Birmingham
20. Soldiers Song
21. The Woman I Love
22. How Will I Survive (New Track)

Label: Parlophone
Released: 2003

Lisää kommentti