Tuotteet‪» CD-LEVYT‪» POP/ROCK‪»

Taylor Swift – Red (Taylor’s Version) 2CD

Taylor Swift – Red (Taylor’s Version) 2CD

+ toimituskulut
Sis. alv 24%




Varastotilanne ja saapuvat

Tuotteen kuvaus

Taylor Swift – Red (Taylor’s Version)

This will be the first time you hear all 30 songs 
that were meant to go on the album 'Red'.
It includes 9 unreleased songs from the vault.
All songs in ''Taylor's Versions''.

1. State of grace
2. Red
3. Treacherous
4. I knew you were trouble
5. All too well
6. 22
7. I almost do
8. We are never ever getting back together
9. Stay stay stay
10. The last time (ft. Gary Lightbody of Snow Patrol)
11. Holy ground
12. Sad beautiful tragic
13. The lucky one
14. Everything has changed (featuring Ed Sheeran)
15. Starlight
16. Begin again
17. The moment I knew
18. Come back... be here
19. Girl at home
20. State of grace (acoustic version)
21. Ronan
22. Better man (from the Vault)
23. Nothing new (ft. Phoebe Bridgers) (from the Vault)
24. Babe (from the Vault)
25. Message in a bottle (from the Vault)
26. I bet you think about me (ft Chris Stapleton Vault
27. Forever winter (from the Vault)
28. Run (featuring Ed Sheeran) (from the Vault)
29. The very first night (from the Vault)
30. All too well (10 minute version) (from the Vault)

Label: Universal Music
Released: 2021

Lisää kommentti