Tuotteet‪» BluRay/DVD-levyt‪» ULKOMAISET‪»

Joe Bonamassa – Live At The Greek Theatre Blu-ray

Joe Bonamassa – Live At The Greek Theatre Blu-ray

Joe Bonamassa – Live At The Greek Theatre Blu-ray

19,90 + toimituskulut
Sis. alv 24 %


Toimitusaika arviolta 7 - 50 vrk.
Arviolta 7 - 50 vrk tilauksesta. Arvion luotettavuus on hyvä.

Varastotilanne ja saapuvat
Haluan ilmoituksen, kun tuotetta tulee lisää varastoon

Tuotteen kuvaus

Joe Bonamassa – Live At The Greek Theatre

On ‘Live at the Greek Theatre’ Joe Bonamassa pays tribute to three of the greatest Bluesmen that have ever lived: Albert King, B.B. King and Freddie King. Bonamassa and his eleven-piece band celebrate the trio of Blues icons with over two hours of some the greatest Blues songs ever written. Songs ranged from Blues standards to deep cuts, including ’Born Under A Bad Sign’, ‘Lonesome Whistle Blues’, ‘Hummingbird’, ‘Let The Good Times Roll’ and, of course, B.B. King’s famed ’The Thrill Is Gone’ as the evening closer. Available as 2CD, 3LP including download card and 2DVD & Blu-ray, both including behind-the-scenes footage and more.

1. Intro
2. See See Baby
3. Some Other Day, Some Other Time
4. Lonesome Whistle Blues
5. Sittin' On the Boat Dock
6. You've Got To Love Her With a Feeling
7. Going Down
8. I'll Play the Blues For You
9. I Get Evil
10. Breaking Up Somebody's Home
11. Angel of Mercy
12. Cadillac Assembly Line
13. Oh, Pretty Woman
14. Let the Good Times Roll
15. Never Make Your Move Too Soon
16. Ole Time Religion
17. Nobody Loves Me But My Mother
18. Boogie Woogie Woman
19. Hummingbird
20. Hide Away
21. Born Under a Bad Sign
22. The Thrill is Gone
23. Credits
24. Growing Up Joe- a Conversation With Joe's Parents
25. Riding With the Kings- Official Video
26. Caveman's Hacked Iphone-Behind the Scenes
27. Joe's Big Fat Greek- Photo Gallery

Label: Provogue
Released: 2016

Lisää kommentti