Tuotteet‪» CD-levyt‪» CLASSIC ROCK‪»

Black Stone Cherry – Kentucky CD+DVD

Black Stone Cherry – Kentucky CD+DVD

9,90 + toimituskulut
Sis. alv 24 %


Toimitusaika arviolta 7 - 50 vrk.
Arviolta 7 - 50 vrk tilauksesta. Arvion luotettavuus on hyvä.

Varastotilanne ja saapuvat
Haluan ilmoituksen, kun tuotetta tulee lisää varastoon

Tuotteen kuvaus

Black Stone Cherry – Kentucky

A decade ago, Black Stone Cherry released its attention-grabbing self-titled debut and proclaimed the arrival of a vibrant and exciting new force in Alternative Metal, Southern Rock and Neo-Grunge. Flash forward nine years and that same crew find themselves more seasoned, battle-savvy and focused, ready to come back home and turn everything they'd learned into a set of ambitious and fearless new music.

1. The Way of the Future
2. In Our Dreams
3. Shakin' My Cage
4. Soul Machine
5. Long Ride
6. War
7. Hangman
8. Cheaper To Drink Alone
9. Rescue Me
10. Feelin' Fuzzy
11. Darkest Secret
12. Born To Die
13. The Rambler
1. Making Of Kentucky
2. Making Of Video In Our Dreams
3. Interviews With The Band

Label: Mascot
Released: 2016

Lisää kommentti