Tuotteet‪» LP-LEVYT‪» RAP/HIPHOP/R&B‪»

2 Live Crew – As Nasty As They Wanna Be 2LP

2 Live Crew – As Nasty As They Wanna Be 2LP

37,90 + toimituskulut
Sis. alv 24 %



Varastotilanne ja saapuvat

Tuotteen kuvaus

The 2 Live Crew – As Nasty As They Wanna Be

As Nasty As They Wanna Be is the third studio album by American hip hop group 2 Live Crew, released in 1989 on Luke Skyywalker Records. The album is best known for the single "Me So Horny", which reached #1 on the Billboard Hot Rap Tracks chart and remained on the Billboard Hot 100 for thirty weeks.

In 1990, the United States District Court for the Southern District of Florida ruled that the album was legally obscene; this ruling was later overturned by the Eleventh Circuit. It is the first album in history to be deemed legally obscene. To date, it is the group's best selling album, and it was certified double platinum by the RIAA.

It is the last album to be released on Luke Skyywalker Records, as the label was involved in a lawsuit with Star Wars creator and director George Lucas, forcing the label to change its name to Luke Records.

Luke's Side
A1 Me So Horny 4:35
A2 Put Her In The Buck 3:56
A3 Dick Almighty 4:52
A4 C'Mon Babe 4:42
A5 Dirty Nursery Rhymes 3:05
Mr. Mixx's Side
B1 Break It On Down 3:58
B2 2 Live Blues 5:13
B3 I Ain't Bullshittin' 4:25
B4 Get Loose Now 4:39
Brother Marquis' Side
C1 The Fuck Shop 3:23
C2 If You Believe In Having Sex 3:50
C3 My Seven Bizzos 4:17
C4 Get The Fuck Out Of My House 4:36
C5 Reggae Joint 4:12
Fresh Kid Ice's Side
D1 Fraternity Record 4:45
D2 Bad Ass Bitch 4:03
D3 Mega Mixx III 5:43
D4 Coolin' 5:01 

Label: Luke Skywalker
Released: 1989/2017

Lisää kommentti

Me So Horny