Tuotteet‪» CD-levyt‪» CLASSIC ROCK‪»

Band – Music From Big Pink CD

Band – Music From Big Pink CD

9,90 + toimituskulut
Sis. alv 24 %


Toimitusaika arviolta 7 - 50 vrk.
Arviolta 7 - 50 vrk tilauksesta. Arvion luotettavuus on hyvä.

Varastotilanne ja saapuvat
Haluan ilmoituksen, kun tuotetta tulee lisää varastoon

Tuotteen kuvaus

The Band – Music From Big Pink

On the 31st August 2018, Capitol will release Music from Big Pink in newly remixed and expanded 50th Anniversary Edition packages, including a Super Deluxe CD/Blu-ray/2LP/7-inch vinyl box set with a hardbound book; 1CD, digital, 180-gram 2LP black vinyl, and limited edition 180-gram 2LP pink vinyl packages. All the Anniversary Edition configurations feature a new stereo mix for the album, produced by Bob Clearmountain from the original four-track analog masters, achieving a striking clarity and incorporating some previously unreleased chatter from the studio sessions.

1. Tears of Rage
2. To Kingdom Come
3. In a Station
4. Caledonia Mission
5. The Weight
6. We Can Talk
7. Long Black Veil
8. Chest Fever
9. Lonesome Suzie
10. This Wheel's On Fire
11. I Shall Be Released
12. Yazoo Street Scandal (Outtake)(Bonus Track)
13. Tears of Rage (Alternate Take) (Bonus Track)
14. Long Distance Operator (Outtake) (Bonus Track)
15. Lonesome Suzie (Alternate Take) (Bonus Track)
16. Key To the Highway (Outtake) (Bonus Track)
17. I Shall Be Released (A Cappella) (Bonus Track)

Label: Capitol Records
Released: 1968/2018

Lisää kommentti