Tuotteet‪» LP-LEVYT‪» POP/ROCK‪»

Lady Gaga – Dawn Of Chromatica LP Coloured Vinyl

Lady Gaga – Dawn Of Chromatica LP Coloured Vinyl

19,90 + toimituskulut
Normaalihinta 32,90 €
Sis. alv 24 %


Varastotilanne ja saapuvat

Tuotteen kuvaus

Lady Gaga – Dawn Of Chromatica

Dawn of Chromatica is a remix compilation by Lady Gaga including remixes of songs from Chromatica. It was released on September 3, 2021, through Interscope and Streamline Records.

The remix album features collaborations with numerous acts, such as Arca, Rina Sawayama, Pabllo Vittar, Charli XCX, Ashnikko, Shygirl, Dorian Electra, Bree Runway and so on, while retaining the contributions of Ariana Grande, Blackpink and Elton John from the original album.

1. Alice (Lsdxoxo Remix)
2. Stupid Love (Coucou Chloe Remix)
3. Rain On Me (With Ariana Grande; Arca Remix)
4. Free Woman (Rina Sawayama and Clarence Clarity Remix)
5. Fun Tonight (Pabllo Vittar Remix)
6. 911 (Charli Xcx and A. G. Cook Remix)
7. Plastic Doll (Ashnikko Remix)
8. Sour Candy (With Blackpink; Shygirl and Mura Masa Remix)
9. Enigma (Doss Remix)
10. Replay (Dorian Electra Remix)
11. Sine From Above (With Elton John; Chester Lockhart, Mood Kil
12. 1000 Doves (Planningtorock Remix)
13. Babylon (Bree Runway and Jimmy Edgar Remix)
14. Babylon (Haus Labs Version)

Label: Interscope Records 
Released: 2021

Lisää kommentti

Lady Gaga - Alice (LSDXOXO Remix) (Official Audio)
Lady Gaga, Ariana Grande - Rain On Me (Arca Remix) (Official Audio)
Lady Gaga, BLACKPINK - Sour Candy (Shygirl & Mura Masa Remix) (Official Audio)