Tuotteet‪» LP-LEVYT‪» BLUES‪»

John Mayall – The Sun is Shining Down LP

John Mayall – The Sun is Shining Down LP

26,90 + toimituskulut
Sis. alv 24 %



Varastotilanne ja saapuvat

Tuotteen kuvaus

John Mayall – The Sun is Shining Down

John Mayall’s latest album The Sun is Shining Down is set for release on January 28th (vinyl May 5th) via Forty Below Records. The blues legend has enlisted a range of notable artists to join him on the record, including Mike Campbell, Marcus King, Buddy Miller and Jake Shimabukuro. Mayall notes that “each one of these special guests brings something unique to the album and our team works so well together. I think you can hear that chemistry in the music.” Mayall’s core band features Greg Rzab on bass, Jay Davenport on drums and Carolyn Wonderland on guitar.

1. Hungry and Ready (feat. Melvin Taylor)
2. Can't Take No More (feat. Marcus King)
3. I'm As Good As Gone (feat. Buddy Miller)
4. Got to Find a Better Way (feat. Scarlet Rivera)
5. Chills and Thrills (feat. Mike Campbell)
6. One Special Lady (feat. Jake Shimabukuro)
7. A Quitter Never Wins
8. Deep Blue Sea (feat. Scarlet Rivera)
9. Driving Wheel (feat. Melvin Taylor)
10. The Sun is Shining Down (feat. Carolyn Wonderland)

Label: Forty Below Records 
Released: 2022

Lisää kommentti

John Mayall "Can't Take No More" (Feat. Marcus King) {Official Audio}