Tuotteet‪» CD-levyt‪» JAZZ‪»

Blue Lab Beats – Motherland Journey CD

Blue Lab Beats – Motherland Journey CD

16,90 + toimituskulut
Sis. alv 24 %



Varastotilanne ja saapuvat

Tuotteen kuvaus

Blue Lab Beats – Motherland Journey 

Jazztronica duo Blue Lab Beats make their full-length Blue Note Records debut with Motherland Journey, an album years in the making that celebrates pushing boundaries, taking risks, and overcoming adversity. Following their appearance on 2020's Blue Note Re:imagined project and their 2021 EP, We Will Rise, this new album is a star-studded affair featuring the duo (producer NK-OK and multi-instrumentalist Mr DM) joined by collaborators including Ghetto Boy, Tiana Major9, KillBeatz and more.

1. Sky Reflections (Intro)
2. Labels - Featuring Tiana Major9 ; Kofi Stone
3. I'll be here for you - Featuring Teni Tinks
4. Gotta Go Fast - Featuring Poppy Daniels
5. A Vibe
6. Don't Let It Get Away - Featuring Emmavie
7. Inhale ; Exhale (Interlude)
8. Blow You Away (Delilah) - Featuring Ghetto Boy
9. Sensual Loving - Featuring Ghetto Boy
10. Motherland Journey - Featuring KillBeatz ; Fela Kuti
11. Ultramarine (interlude)
12. Warp - Featuring Jackson Mathod ; Kaidi Akinnibi
13. Slow Down - Featuring Ego Ella May
14. Dat It - Featuring Kiefer
15. Home - Featuring Pip Millett ; Dylan Jones
16. Real Good - Featuring Jerome Thomas
17. Reflection (Outro)

Label: Blue Note Records
Released: 2022

Lisää kommentti