Tuotteet‪» LP-LEVYT‪» RAP/HIPHOP/R&B‪»

Logic – Bobby Tarantino III LP

Logic – Bobby Tarantino III LP

15,90 + toimituskulut
Sis. alv 24 %


Varastotilanne ja saapuvat

Yleisarvosana ()

Tuotteen kuvaus

Logic – Bobby Tarantino III

Logic - "Bobby Tarantino III" - Originally released digitally in 2021 to celebrate the 5th anniversary of his first Bobby Tarantino mixtape, GRAMMYnominated, multiplatinum artist Logic brings a new chapter on BOBBY TARANTINO III. Featuring the tracks "Vaccine," "Get Up," "My Way," "Call Me," and more. The original Bobby Tarantino mixtape, released in 2016, rose to #2 on both Billboard's Top Rap Albums and Top R&B/Hip Hop Albums charts. Both volumes I and II have been certified GOLD by the RIAA.


A1 Introll 0:59
A2 Vaccine 2:01
A3 Get Up 3:33
A4 My Way 2:36
A5 Call Me 3:30
A6 Inside 2:20
B1 Flawless 3:44
B2 Stupid Skit 0:49
B3 Theme For The People 1:56
B4 God Might Judge 5:30
B5 See You Space Cowboy... 4:00
B6 Untitled 2:09

Label: Def Jam Recordings
Released: 2021/2022

Lisää kommentti