Tuotteet‪» LP-LEVYT‪» JAZZ‪»

Norah Jones – Come Away With Me 4LP Super Deluxe Edition

Norah Jones – Come Away With Me 4LP Super Deluxe Edition

Norah Jones – Come Away With Me 4LP Super Deluxe Edition

169,00 + toimituskulut
Tarjouksen päättymiseen
Normaalihinta 229,00 €
Sis. alv 24 %



Varastotilanne ja saapuvat

Yleisarvosana ()

Tuotteen kuvaus

Norah Jones – Come Away With Me

Norah Jones’ seminal debut album Come Away With Me became a global phenomenon, reaching #1 in 20 countries, selling nearly 30 million copies, and sweeping the 2003 GRAMMY Awards. The 20th Anniversary Super Deluxe Edition captures the emergence of a singular talent and the full story of the making of this now-classic album. In addition to a remaster of the original album, there are 22 previously unreleased tracks, including early demos and the never-before-heard first version of the album.

Deluxe limited edition, rigid slipcase w/ 12pp hardcover book & 4*140gm LPs

LP1 Come Away With Me - 20th Anniversary Remaster
A1: Don’t Know Why
A2: Seven Years
A3: Cold Cold Heart
A4: Feelin’ The Same Way
A5: Come Away With Me
A6: Shoot The Moon
A7: Turn Me On
B1: Lonestar
B2: I’ve Got To See You Again
B3: Painter Song
B4: One Flight Down
B5: Nightingale
B6: The Long Day Is Over
B7: The Nearness Of You

LP2 The Demos
C1: Spring Can Really Hang You Up the Most
C2: Walkin’ My Baby Back Home
C3: World of Trouble
C4: The Only Time
C5: I Didn’t Know About You
D1: Something Is Calling You tabla version
D2: Just Like A Dream Today
D3: When Sunny Gets Blue
D4: What Am I To You
D5: Hallelujah I Love Him So
D6: Daydream

LP3 First Sessions EP
E1: Don’t Know Why
E2: Come Away With Me
E3: Something Is Calling You
F1: Turn Me On
F2: Lonestar
F3: Peace

LP4  The Allaire Sessions
G1: I’ll Be Your Baby Tonight
G2: I’ve Got To See You Again 
G3: What Would I Do
G4: Come Away With Me 
G5: Picture In A Frame
G6: Nightingale
H1: Peace 
H2: What Am I To You 
H3: Painter Song 
H4: Turn Me On 
H5: A Little At A Time
H6: One Flight Down 
H7: Fragile

Label: Blue Note Records
Released: 2002/2022

Lisää kommentti