Tuotteet‪» CD-levyt‪» RAP/HIPHOP/R&B‪»

AJ Tracey ‎– Flu Game CD

AJ Tracey ‎– Flu Game CD

17,90 + toimituskulut
Sis. alv 24 %



Varastotilanne ja saapuvat

Tuotteen kuvaus

AJ Tracey ‎– Flu Game

Boasting over 1 billion global streams, AJ Tracey is on an unstoppbale trajectory. His latest album, Flu Game, draws conceptual influence from Michael Jordan's legendary championship win while suffer from food poisoning. His creative world-building draws us into a universe where AJ assumes the persona of the new star player on a basketball team on the verge of a massive championship. It features 12 new tracks with tantalizing features from Kehlani, T-Pain, Millie Go Lightly and more, and includes the UK Top 5 singles, "Brining It Back" with Digga D and "West Ten" with Mabel.


1 Anxious
2 Kukoč
3 Bringing It Back
4 Cheerleaders
5 Draft Pick
6 Eurostep
7 Cherry Blossom
8 Glockie
9 Little More Love
10 Top Dog
11 Summertime Shootout
12 Perfect Storm
13 Coupé
14 Numba 9
15 Dinner Guest
16 West Ten

Label: Revenge Records
Released: 2021

Lisää kommentti

AJ Tracey - Dinner Guest (ft. MoStack)