Tuotteet‪» CD-levyt‪» HEAVY/METAL/HARD ROCK‪»

Def Leppard – Diamond Star Halos CD Jewel Case

Def Leppard – Diamond Star Halos CD Jewel Case

16,90 + toimituskulut
Sis. alv 24 %



Varastotilanne ja saapuvat

Tuotteen kuvaus

Def Leppard – Diamond Star Halos

Black & White cover with colour logo, Jewel case

The brand-new Def Leppard album, their first for Seven years. It contains 15 brand new tracks all written and recorded in the last two years. It has been produced by long-time partner Ronan McHugh with the band.
It features 15 tracks including the anthemic, stadium-ready singles “Kick” and “Fire It Up”, with guest vocals from Alison Krauss on “This Guitar” and “Lifeless”. The album title references T. Rex’s “Bang a Gong (Get It On)” with nods to T.Rex, David Bowie and Mott The Hoople across the album, which mixes the sound of their classic spirit with modern fire.

1. Take What You Want
2. Kick
3. Fire It Up
4. This Guitar [feat. Alison Krauss]
5. SOS Emergency
6. Liquid Dust
7. U Rok Mi
8. Goodbye For Good This Time
9. All We Need
10. Open Your Eyes
11. Gimme A Kiss
12. Angels (Can’t Help You Now)
13. Lifeless [feat. Alison Krauss]
14. Unbreakable
15. From Here To Eternity

Label: UMC
Released: 2022

Lisää kommentti

DEF LEPPARD - “Kick” (Official Audio)