Michael Monroe ‎– I Live Too Fast to Die Young LP

Michael Monroe ‎– I Live Too Fast to Die Young LP

29.90 + toimituskulut
Sis. alv 24%


Toimitusaika arviolta 7 - 50 vrk.

Arviolta 7 - 50 vrk tilauksesta. Arvion luotettavuus on hyvä.

Varastotilanne ja saapuvat
Haluan ilmoituksen, kun tuotetta tulee lisää varastoon

Tuotteen kuvaus

Michael Monroe ‎– I Live Too Fast to Die Young

“I live too fast to die young, it ain’t nothing when your head’s screwed on,” roars the Crown Prince of exciting,
electric frontmen Michael Monroe on his second album for Silver Lining Music, I Live Too Fast to Die Young (the
follow-up to 2019’s critically acclaimed One Man Gang) and these 11 proclamations prove he is so right.
Not even a pandemic could stop Monroe and his band from throwing down the tightest, leanest, meanest and most
goddamn fun rock ‘n’ roll music of the year, and the likes of “Young Drunks & Old Alcoholics”, “All Fighter” and
the punky “Murder the Summer of Love” show the crisp electricity of CBGB-style punk with glitter-crusted
melodies wrapped around the riffs. There’s also expansive, Stones-tinged saunters such as “Can’t Stop Falling
Apart” and “Everybody’s Nobody”, while the title track takes aim between your eyes off a driving back-beat and a
defiant chorus dripping with Monroe’s irrepressible attitude.
Recorded at Inkfish Studios in Helsinki, Finland between November/December 2021, the album enjoys several
guests including Guns N’ Roses guitar legend Slash, who solos and provides additional guitars on the title track.
With I Live Too Fast to Die Young, it is clear Monroe is swaggering into the summer with a triumphant roar to
offer you the real rock ‘n’ roll escape of 2022.

A1. Murder the Summer of Love
A2. Young Drunks & Old Alcoholics
A3. Derelict Palace
A4. All Fighter
A5. Everybody's Nobody
A6. Antisocialite
B1. Can't Stop Falling Apart
B2. Pagan Prayer
B3. No Guilt
B4. I Live Too Fast to Die Young
B5. Dearly Departed

Label: Warner Music
Released: 2022

Lisää kommentti