Tuotteet‪» CD-levyt‪» HEAVY/METAL/HARD ROCK‪»

Annihilator – Metal II CD

Annihilator – Metal II CD

17,90 + toimituskulut
Sis. alv 24 %


Toimitusaika arviolta 7 - 50 vrk.
Arviolta 7 - 50 vrk tilauksesta. Arvion luotettavuus on hyvä.

Varastotilanne ja saapuvat
Haluan ilmoituksen, kun tuotetta tulee lisää varastoon

Tuotteen kuvaus

Annihilator – Metal II

Fans have been waiting for years and it’s finally happening: the much sought-after and previously unavailable Annihilator back-catalogue is getting a series of re-issues via earMUSIC. METAL II stands out as a fully re-recorded, newly mixed by Mike Fraser (AC/DC, Aerosmith and many more) and re-mastered album in a new line-up, featuring Dave Lombardo (Slayer, Grip Inc. etc) on drums and Stu Block (Iced Earth) on vocals. The guest list on the album is huge: WILLIE ADLER FROM "LAMB OF GOD", ALEXI LAIHO FROM "CHILDREN OF BODOM", STEVE "LIPS" KUDLOW FROM "ANVIL", DAN BEEHLER FROM “EXCITER”, JESPER STRÖMBLAD FROM "IN FLAMES" – just to name a few.

Annihilator’s “METAL II” is dedicated to the memory of Eddie Van Halen & Alexi Laiho (CoB).

1. Chasing the High (Ft. Willie Adler, "Lamb of God")
2. Downright Dominate (Ft. Alexi Laiho, "Children of Bodom")
3. Army of One (Ft. Steve 'Lips' Kudlow, "Anvil")
4. Couple Suicide (Ft. Danko, "Danko Jones" and Angela Gossow,
5. Heavy Metal Maniac (Ft. Dan Beehler, "Exciter" and Allan Joh
6. Haunted (Ft. Jesper Stromblad, "In Flames")
7. Romeo Delight - Cover Song
8. Detonation (Ft. Jacob Lynam, "Lynam")
9. Clown Parade (Ft. Jeff Loomis, "Nevermore")
10. Smothered (Ft. Anders Bjorler, "the Haunted")
11. Kicked (Ft. Corey Beaulieu, "Trivium")

Label: Ear Music
Released: 2022

Lisää kommentti