Tuotteet‪» CD-levyt‪» CLASSIC ROCK‪»

Neil Young – Dorothy Chandler Pavilion 1971 CD

Neil Young – Dorothy Chandler Pavilion 1971 CD

Neil Young – Dorothy Chandler Pavilion 1971 CD

19,90 + toimituskulut
Sis. alv 24 %



Varastotilanne ja saapuvat

Tuotteen kuvaus

Neil Young - Dorothy Chandler Pavilion 1971

Neil Young opens the vaults with three live sets as part of the Neil Young Official Bootleg Series (OBS).

Where analog tape exists in Young’s archive, these concerts have been mixed properly, providing much higher quality recordings than have previously existed – Royce Hall 1971 and Dorothy Chandler Pavilion 1971 are from the original analog masters. If no tape exists, the original bootleg has been restored and remastered to bring listeners the best audio experience possible - Citizen Kane Jr. Blues (Live at The Bottom Line), from New York City 1974.

The original bootleg artwork has also been replicated wherever possible, lending each release that treasured collector’s vibe and conjuring the era they were first created in. The Dorothy Chandler Pavilion, 1971 album cover, for example, features the worn and faded ring of an LP.

01 On the Way Home
02 Tell Me Why
03 Old Man
04 Journey Through the Past
05 Cowgirl in the Sand
06 Heart of Gold
07 A Man Needs a Maid
08 Sugar Mountain
09 Don't Let It Bring You Down
10 Love in Mind
11 The Needle and the Damage Done
12 Ohio
13 See the Sky About to Rain
14 I Am a Child
15 Dance Dance Dance

Label: Warner Records
Released: 2022

Lisää kommentti