Mary Lou Lord ‎– She'd Be A Diamond 2LP

Mary Lou Lord ‎– She'd Be A Diamond 2LP

27.90 + toimituskulut
Sis. alv 24%



Varastotilanne ja saapuvat

Tuotteen kuvaus

Mary Lou Lord ‎– She'd Be A Diamond 

1000 pressed. New compilation, pressed on 2xLP black vinyl, collecting the Kurt Cobain favourites singles, rarities and covers.
A busking beauty; a career spanning double album delve into the street corner soul of the Kurt Cobain and Elliott Smith-approved crooner. This new collection includes her Kill Rock Star singles, compilation rarities, covers of The Bevis Frond, Pink Floyd, Dylan, Daniel Johnston, Lucinda Williams and East River Pipe among others. A chunky power pop jangle, meets unravelling indie punk rawk as the lights change on Times Square.

1 Light are Changing
2 The Inhibition Twist
3 Martian Saints
4 Metal Firecracker
5 Hard Road
6 He'd Be a Diamond
7 Camden Town Rain
8 Speeding Motorcycle
9 I Figured You Out
10 Half Right
11 Aim Low
12 Eternal Circle
13 Some Jingle Jangle Morning
14 Western Union Acoustic
15 His Indie World (Live)
16 You're Gonna Make Me Lonesome When You Go
17 Sunspot Stopwatch
18 She had you
19 My Buddy Valentine
20 Times Square Go-Go Boy
21 Driven Away
22 The Wind Blew All Around Me
23 Fearless
24 Cold Kilburn Rain
25 Wasting My Time
26 You Can Count On Me
27 His Lamest Flame

Label: Fire Records 
Released: 2022

Lisää kommentti