Tuotteet‪» CD-levyt‪» CLASSIC ROCK‪»

Police – Around The World CD+Blu-ray

Police – Around The World CD+Blu-ray

Police – Around The World CD+Blu-ray

27,90 + toimituskulut
Sis. alv 24 %



Varastotilanne ja saapuvat

Tuotteen kuvaus

The Police – Around The World

Around the World, available for the first time on Blu-ray, is presented with restored picture and remastered audio. It follows The Police on their first world tour in 1979-80. The film offers a jovial glimpse of the band as they travel the globe with visits to local sights between performances. It includes complete performances of 4 songs as bonus features. Live tracks featured on the Digipak CD were recorded in Japan, Hong Kong, and the UK. Limited Edition.

CD Performances:
1. Walking On the Moon
2. Next To You
3. Deathwish / Bo Diddley
4. So Lonely
5. Can't Stand Losing You / Day-O
6. Truth Hits Everybody
7. Visions of the Night
8. Roxanne
9. Intro
10. Born In the 50's
11. Message In the Bottle
12. Bring On the Night

Blu-ray Bonus Live Performances:
1. Around the World
2. Menu / the Police / Around the World
3. Walking On the Moon
4. Next To You
5. Message In the Bottle
6. Born In the 50's

Label: Interscope
Released: 2022

Lisää kommentti