Tuotteet‪» LP-LEVYT‪» RAP/HIPHOP/R&B‪»

Juice WRLD – Fighting Demons 2LP

Juice WRLD – Fighting Demons 2LP

39,90 + toimituskulut
Sis. alv 24 %


Toimitusaika arviolta 7 - 50 vrk.
Arviolta 7 - 50 vrk tilauksesta. Arvion luotettavuus on hyvä.

Varastotilanne ja saapuvat
Haluan ilmoituksen, kun tuotetta tulee lisää varastoon

Tuotteen kuvaus

Juice WRLD – Fighting Demons

Fighting Demons is the fourth studio album by American recording artist Juice Wrld. It was posthumously released. The album contains guest appearances from Justin Bieber, Polo G, Trippie Redd and Suga of BTS. It serves as a tie-in for an HBO-produced documentary titled Juice Wrld: Into the Abyss.

The lead single was "Already Dead", followed by "Wandered to LA", a collaboration with Canadian singer Justin Bieber.

A1. Burn
A2. Already Dead
A3. You Wouldn't Understand
A4. Wandered To La
A5. Eminem Speaks
B1. Rockstar In His Prime
B2. Doom
B3. Go Hard
B4. Juice Wrld Speaks
B5. Not Enough
C1. Feline
C2. Relocate
C3. Juice Wrld Speaks 2
C4. Until the Plug Comes Back Around
C5. From My Window
D1. Girl of My Dreams
D2. Feel Alone
D3. My Life In a Nutshell

Label: Grade A Productions 
Released: 2022

Lisää kommentti