The Royal Tenenbaums (Original Soundtrack) 2LP Coloured Vinyl

The Royal Tenenbaums (Original Soundtrack) 2LP Coloured Vinyl

56,90 + toimituskulut
Sis. alv 24 %



Varastotilanne ja saapuvat

Tuotteen kuvaus

The Royal Tenenbaums (Original Soundtrack)

The soundtrack to The Royal Tenenbaums features a score composed by Mark Mothersbaugh and a variety of rock songs from the ‘60s through the ‘90s. Directed by Wes Anderson and co-written with Owen Wilson, this 2001 classic film stars Danny Glover, Gene Hackman, Anjelica Houston, Bill Murray, Gwyneth Paltrow, Ben Stiller, Luke Wilson, and Owen Wilson.

This 2 LP set is pressed on Sky Blue and Olive Green vinyl in a die cut sleeve and gatefold jacket.

A1 Mark Mothersbaugh– 111 Archer Avenue
A2 Nico – These Days
A3 Ysaye Quartet– String Quartet In F Major (Second Movement)
A4 The Mutato Muzika Orchestra– Sonata For Cello And Piano In F Minor

B1 Bob Dylan– Wigwam
B2 Mark Mothersbaugh– Look At That Old Grizzly Bear
B3 Emitt Rhodes– Lullabye
B4 Mark Mothersbaugh– Mothersbaugh's Canon
B5 The Clash– Police & Thieves
B6 Mark Mothersbaugh– Scrapping And Yelling

C1 Ramones– Judy Is A Punk
C2 Mark Mothersbaugh– Pagoda's Theme
C3 Elliott Smith– Needle In The Hay
C4 Nick Drake– Fly
C5 Mark Mothersbaugh– I Always Wanted To Be A Tenenbaum

D1 Vince Guaraldi Trio– Christmas Time Is Here
D2 The Velvet Underground– Stephanie Says
D3 Mark Mothersbaugh– Rachel Evans Tenenbaum (1965-2000)
D4 Mark Mothersbaugh– Sparkplug Minuet
D5 Nico – The Fairest Of The Seasonsbr

Label: Hollywood Records
Released: 2001/2022

Tuotteen koko pakattuna tai myyntipakkauksen koko on arviolta 370 x 350 x 30 mm.

0,5 kg
(myyntipakkauksen kanssa 1 kg)

Lisää kommentti