Tuotteet‪» LP-LEVYT‪» JAZZ‪»

Theo Croker – Blk2life || A Future Past 2LP Coloured Vinyl

Theo Croker – Blk2life || A Future Past 2LP Coloured Vinyl

Theo Croker – Blk2life || A Future Past 2LP Coloured Vinyl

32,90 + toimituskulut
Sis. alv 24 %


Toimitusaika arviolta 7 - 50 vrk.
Arviolta 7 - 50 vrk tilauksesta. Arvion luotettavuus on hyvä.

Varastotilanne ja saapuvat
Haluan ilmoituksen, kun tuotetta tulee lisää varastoon

Tuotteen kuvaus

Theo Croker – Blk2life || A Future Past

Every trip needs a guide. Through the trumpet, the Grammy Award-nominated artist, producer, composer, tought leader, influencer and tastemaker Theo Croker narrates a human story rooted in intimate experience, yet cognizant of cosmic consciousness. This journey unfolds in technicolor on his sixth full-length offering, BLK2LIFE || A FUTURE PAST.

“BLK2LIFE || A FUTURE PAST is meant to be a deeply impactful, personal experience for the listener. One that you can also dance to - it is Black music after all,” Croker says.

BLK2LIFE || A FUTURE PAST consists of 13 tracks and is inspired by the forgotten hero's journey towards self-actualization within the universal origins of blackness. It's a sonic celebration of Afro-origin, and ultimately a reclamation of the culture, for the culture. Joining Croker on the album are Ari Lennox, Charlotte Dos Santos, Gary Bartz, Iman Omari, Kassa Overall, Malaya, and Wyclef Jean.

BLK2LIFE || A FUTURE PAST is cut on 45 RPM with a high resolution audio master. The album is available as a limited edition of 750 individually numbered copies on turquoise coloured vinyl, housed in a gatefold sleeve.

A1. 4knowledge
A2. Soul Call || Vibrate
A3. Just Be (Prelude)
A4. Every Part of Me (Feat. Ari Lennox)
B1. Anthem (Feat. Gary Bartz)
B2. Lucid Dream (Feat. Charlotte Dos Santos)
B3. Where Will You Go (Feat. Kassa Overall)
C1. No More Maybe (Feat. Iman Omari)
C2. Happy Feet (For Dancers) (Feat. Malaya)
C3. Imperishable Star
D4. State of the Union 444 || Blk2thefuture (Feat. Wyclef Jean)
D5. Hero Stomp || a Future Past
D6. Pathways

Label: Music On Vinyl
Released: 2021/2020

Lisää kommentti

Theo Croker - State Of The Union 444 || BLK2THEFUTURE (Official Video) ft. Wyclef Jean