Assassin’s Creed – Leap Into History 5LP Box Set

Assassin’s Creed – Leap Into History 5LP Box Set

Assassin’s Creed – Leap Into History 5LP Box Set
Assassin’s Creed – Leap Into History 5LP Box Set

199,00 + toimituskulut
Sis. alv 24 %



Varastotilanne ja saapuvat

Tuotteen kuvaus

Assassin’s Creed – Leap Into History

Assassin’s Creed launched in 2007, introducing the world to Altaïr, the Assassin Brotherhood, the Templar Order, and the Pieces of Eden; and kicking off a franchise that would go on to sell over 155 million copies.As part of AC’s 15th anniversary celebrations, Ubisoft and Laced Records have created Assassin’s Creed: Leap Into History — a special 5-disc vinyl box set spanning 12 games from the historied series. This Standard Edition features traditional black discs.

Listeners will be taken on a truly epic chronological journey through the series’ historical timeline — starting in antiquity with Assassin’s Creed Odyssey and ending in the modern era with Assassin’s Creed Syndicate. Each vinyl side includes music from one of the mainline games (Ezio sequels Brotherhood and Revelations share a side, as do Unity and Rogue.)

A carefully curated selection of 70 tracks have been specially mastered for vinyl and will be pressed onto heavyweight LPs. These slip into printed inner sleeves, all of which fits snugly into a rigid board slipcase adorned with gold foil.

All the composers and musicians that have touched Assassin’s Creed have faced the challenge of enrapturing action-adventure gamers while encapsulating momentous periods of human history. Jesper Kyd — the architect of the series’ musical moodscape — inadvertently created an iconic sonic signature with “Ezio’s Family” from Assassin’s Creed II, an emotive piece about loss and struggle in Renaissance Florence.

Diegetic music increasingly played a role as the game worlds grew richer and more detailed, and players became enraptured with sea shanties while sailing the seas in Assassin’s Creed IV Black Flag. Austin Wintory swerved towards cheeky 19th Century waltzes as the Frye twins danced like vicious cats around their prey in Assassin’s Creed Syndicate. Sarah Schachner juxtaposed stunning scenes of ancient Egypt with haunting electronic music elements in the Assassin’s Creed Origins score. And there were few people more qualified to add their voice to Assassin’s Creed Valhalla than verified Viking and scholar of old Norse song, Einar Selvik.

•70 tracks from 12 mainline Assassin’s Creed games, following the historical timeline from Odyssey to Syndicate
• Music by Jesper Kyd, Lorne Balfe, Brian Tyler, Michiel Schrey, Seán Dagher, Nils Brown, Chris Tilton, Sarah Schachner, Elitsa Alexandrova, Austin Wintory, The Flight (Joe Henson and Alexis Smith), and Einar Selvik
• 5 black heavyweight LPs
• Rigid slipcase with gold foil
• Deluxe 3mm spined disc sleeves

Disc 1 - Classical Era  

Side A 
(Assassin’s Creed Odyssey)  

A1. Legend of the Eagle Bearer (Main Theme) [feat. Mike Georgiades]  

A2. The 300  

A3. Odyssey (Greek version) [feat. Mike Georgiades & Fanny Perrier-Rochas]  

A4. Phoibe the Orphan (feat. Mike Georgiades)  

A5. The Cult of Kosmos  

A6. Assassin's Creed  

Side B  
(Assassin's Creed Origins)  

B1. Assassin's Creed Origins Main Theme  

B2. Bayek of Siwa  

B3. Return of the Medjay  

B4. The Shimmering Sands  

B5. Legions of Blood  

B6. Moonlight on the Nile  

B7. The Order of Ancients  

B8. Ezio's Family (Origins Version)  

Disc 2 - Middle Ages  

Side C 
(Assassin's Creed Valhalla)  

C1. Assassin's Creed Valhalla Main Theme (feat. Einar Selvik) 

C2. Leofirth's Honor  

C3. Kingdom of Wessex  

C4. Ravensthorpe  

C5. Hrafnsmál - The Words of the Raven (Skaldic Version)  

C6. Vígahugr - Lust for Battle (Skaldic Version) 

Side D 
(Assassin's Creed)  

D1. City of Jerusalem  

D2. Flight Through Jerusalem  

D3. Acre Underworld  

D4. Masyaf In Danger  

D5. Meditation Begins  

D6. The Bureau  

Disc 3 - Renaissance  

Side E (Assassin's Creed II)  

E1. Ezio's Family  

E2. Florence Tarantella  

E3. Home In Florence  

E4. Ezio & Caterina  

E5. Flight Over Venice 1  

E6. The Madam  

Side F (Assassin's Creed Brotherhood & Revelations)  

F1. Assassin's Creed Theme  

F2. City of Rome  

F3. Echoes of the Roman Ruins  

F4. Fight or Flight  

F5. Labored And Lost  

Disc 4 - Enlightenment  

Side G 
(Assassin's Creed IV Black Flag)  

G1. Assassin's Creed IV Black Flag Main Theme  

G2. The High Seas  

G3. Take What Is Ours!  

G4. Leave her Johnny  

G5. Randy Dandy Oh  

G6. Lowlands Away  

G7. Drunken Sailor  

G8. Fish in the Sea  

Side H 
(Assassin's Creed III)  

H1. Assassin's Creed III Main Theme 
H2. Fight Club  

H3. HomeStead  

H4. Welcome to Boston  

H5. Beer and Friends  

H6. Trouble in Town  

H7. Through the Frontier  

H8. The Aquila  

Disc 5 - Enlightenment - Modern Era  

Side I 
(Assassin's Creed Unity & Rogue)  

I1. Unity  

I2. Danton's Sacrifice  

I3. Versailles for Sore Eyes  

I4. Ballroom Fight (Invention No. 13 in D Minor)  

I5. Chase by Chase Basis  

I6. Spies, Taxes, and the Third Estate  

I7. Welcome to the Brotherhood  

I8. Rather Death Than Slavery  

I9. Agnus Dei  

Side J 
(Assassin's Creed Syndicate)  

J1. Bloodlines  

J2. Peace and I Are Strangers Grown  

J3. Danza Alla Daggers  

J4. The Churning Seas of London  

J5. Everyone Has a Price  

J6. Destruction's Our Delight  

J7. Cathedrals of Steel  

J8. Underground 

Label: Laced Records
Released: 2023

Lisää kommentti