Black Pumas – Black Pumas 2LP+7" Deluxe Edition Coloured Vinyl

Black Pumas – Black Pumas 2LP+7" Deluxe Edition Coloured Vinyl

Black Pumas – Black Pumas 2LP+7" Deluxe Edition Coloured Vinyl

29,90 + toimituskulut
Sis. alv 24 %

Tuote ei ole myynnissä tällä hetkellä.
Tuotetta ei voi lisätä ostoskoriin, koska se ei ole myynnissä tällä hetkellä tai muusta syystä johtuen.

Varastotilanne ja saapuvat
Haluan ilmoituksen, kun tuotetta tulee lisää varastoon

Tuotteen kuvaus

Black Pumas – Black Pumas

Gold (Side A/B) and Black/Red (Side C/D) Colored Vinyl, Black (Side E/F)

It’s really exciting to be announcing this fabulous Deluxe Edition, after only just over a year since their debut album was released. Just to re-cap on what a break-out year it’s been for them; they were nominated for Best New Artist at the Grammys, sold out multiple tours across North America and Europe, they’ve done incredible live performances on The Ellen Show, The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon, CBS This Morning, Austin City Limits, C à vous and more. Their streaming figures have risen exponentially, averaging 1.2M monthly listeners on Spotify. The recent Samsung advert sync has seen a massive spike in Shazams worldwide, charting in multiple territories - they’ve now hit over 1M all-time Shazams on the platform. With ATO’s combined figures, they’ve now surpassed 145K equivalent album sales worldwide. Their amazing success has also warranted them a massive fanbase, now affectionately referred to as the “Puma Pack”!

It’s truly been an incredible year or so, and this new Deluxe Edition is certain to re-invigorate the campaign. Here’s a blurb from the press release, which includes further details about what’s included, and the physical product itself; the new 2-LP deluxe edition will feature new artwork and a gatefold with unpublished in-studio and live photographs, as well as a bonus 7-inch featuring three new unreleased originals; three live in-studio versions (“Colors,” “Oct 33,” “Confines”); a live version of “Know You Better” recorded at C-Boys Heart & Soul, the Austin club where the band first made a name for itself; and covers of the Beatles’ “Eleanor Rigby,” Death’s “Politicians in My Eyes,” Bobby “Blue” Bland’s “Ain’t No Love in the Heart of the City,” and Tracy Chapman’s “Fast Car,” a cover they premiered live on The Late Show With Stephen Colbert last month.

Side A
1. Black Moon Rising
2. Colors
3. Know You Better
4. Fire
5. Oct 33

Side B
1. Stay Gold
2. Old Man
3. Confines
4. Touch the Sky
5. Sweet Conversations

Side C
1. Fast Car
2. I'm Ready
3. Red Rover
4. Black Cat
5. Politicians in my Eyes

Side D
1. Colors (Live in Studio)
2. Oct 33 (Live in Studio)
3. Confines (Live in Studio)
4. Know You Better (Live at C-Boys) 

Side E
1. Eleanor Rigby 

Side F
1. Ain't No Love In The Heart Of The City

Label: ATO Records
Released: 2019

Lisää kommentti