Tuotteet‪» LP-LEVYT‪» RAP/HIPHOP/R&B‪»

Danger Mouse & Black Thought – Cheat Codes LP

Danger Mouse & Black Thought – Cheat Codes LP

28,90 + toimituskulut
Sis. alv 24 %


Toimitusaika arviolta 7 - 50 vrk.
Arviolta 7 - 50 vrk tilauksesta. Arvion luotettavuus on hyvä.

Varastotilanne ja saapuvat
Haluan ilmoituksen, kun tuotetta tulee lisää varastoon

Yleisarvosana ()

Tuotteen kuvaus

Danger Mouse & Black Thought – Cheat Codes

‘Cheat Codes’ is the debut album by Danger Mouse and Black Thought. Danger Mouse AKA Brian Burton is known for being one half of both Gnarls Barkley and Broken Bells. Black Thought is rapper Tariq Luqmaan Trotter of The Roots. This collaboration sees the pair cooking up some bass-heavy hip-hop shot through with retro soulful vibes. Includes guest appearances from Michael Kiwanuka, Joey Basda$$ and Dylan Cartlidge.


Side A
1. Sometimes 
2. Cheat Codes 
3. The Darkest Part (feat. Raekwon and Kid Sister) 
4. No Gold Teeth 
5. Because (feat. Joey Bada$$, Russ, and Dylan Cartlidge) 
6. Belize (feat. MF DOOM)

Side B
1. Aquamarine (feat. Michael Kiwanuka) 
2. Identical Deaths 
3. Strangers (feat. A$AP Rocky and Run The Jewels) 
4. Close to Famous 
5. Saltwater (feat. Conway the Machine) 
6. Violas and Lupitas

Label: BMG
Released: 2022

Lisää kommentti

Danger Mouse & Black Thought - No Gold Teeth (Official Video)
Danger Mouse & Black Thought - Strangers (feat. A$AP Rocky and Run The Jewels) (Official Audio)