Tuotteet‪» CD-levyt‪» CLASSIC ROCK‪»

Billy Joel – Live At Yankee Stadium 2CD+Blu-ray

Billy Joel – Live At Yankee Stadium 2CD+Blu-ray

Billy Joel – Live At Yankee Stadium 2CD+Blu-ray

39,90 + toimituskulut
Sis. alv 24 %


Toimitusaika arviolta 7 - 50 vrk.
Arviolta 7 - 50 vrk tilauksesta. Arvion luotettavuus on hyvä.

Varastotilanne ja saapuvat
Haluan ilmoituksen, kun tuotetta tulee lisää varastoon

Tuotteen kuvaus

Billy Joel – Live At Yankee Stadium 

22 performances of Billy Joel's historic two-day show at The House That Ruth Built! Recorded June 22 and 23, 1990 and newly mixed with the original multi-track. Contains 11 completely unreleased performances, including "Uptown Girl," "Only The Good Die Young," "Allentown" and more.

The Blu-ray (only in the 2CD+Blu-ray edition 0196587015626) includes: Billy Joel’s legendary 1990 concert at Yankee Stadium in The Bronx stands as one of the greatest concert films of all time. Shot in 16mm color film, the original concert has now been meticulously re-mixed and re-edited in stunning 4K with Dolby Atmos audio. The newly edited version includes a never-before-seen surprise bonus performance along with interviews from Billy and behind-the-scenes recordings from the event’s production. The set list consists of re-edited versions of songs from the original film like “Piano Man,” “We Didn’t Start The Fire,” “New York State Of Mind” and more -all live from the historic first rock concert in "The House That Ruth Built".

1. Storm Front (5:33)
2. Allentown (3:57)
3. Prelude/Angry Young Man (5:09)
4. I Go To Extremes (4:40)
5. New York State Of Mind (6:04)
6. The Downeaster ‘Alexa’ (4:42)
7. My Life (4:39)
8. Shameless (4:24)
9. Scenes From An Italian Restaurant (7:37)
10. Pressure (5:20)
11. Miami 2017 (I’ve Seen The Lights Go Out On Broadway) (4:30)
12. Uptown Girl (3:10)

1. We Didn’t Start The Fire (5:10)
2. A Matter Of Trust (4:09)
3. Only The Good Die Young (3:24)
4. That’s Not Her Style (5:39)
5. Big Shot (5:02)
6. Goodnight Saigon (7:17)
7. It’s Still Rock And Roll To Me (3:17)
8. An Innocent Man (6:19)
9. You May Be Right (5:02)
10. Piano Man (5:55)

Label: Columbia
Released: 2022

Tuotteen koko pakattuna tai myyntipakkauksen koko on arviolta 200 x 200 x 20 mm.

0,15 kg
(myyntipakkauksen kanssa 0,25 kg)

Lisää kommentti

Billy Joel - Allentown (Live at Yankee Stadium - June 1990)