Tuotteet‪» LP-LEVYT‪» PROGE‪»

Colosseum – Restoration LP

Colosseum – Restoration LP

27,90 + toimituskulut
Sis. alv 24 %

Tuote ei ole myynnissä tällä hetkellä.
Tuotetta ei voi lisätä ostoskoriin, koska se ei ole myynnissä tällä hetkellä tai muusta syystä johtuen.

Varastotilanne ja saapuvat
Haluan ilmoituksen, kun tuotetta tulee lisää varastoon

Tuotteen kuvaus

Colosseum – Restoration

The first studio album from the new Colosseum line-up featuring Chris Farlowe, Clem Clempson and Mark Clarke together with new members Kim Nishikawara (saxophone), Nick Steed (Keyboards) and Malcolm Mortimore (drums). Recorded in London and New York during 2021 and produced by Clem Clempson and Mark Clarke, Restoration comprises ten brand new tracks. Originally formed in 1968 by ex-New Jazz Orchestra members JON HISEMAN (drums - the Graham Bond Organisation, John Mayall’s Bluesbreakers), DICK HECKSTALL-SMITH(saxophones - the Graham Bond Organisation, John Mayall’s Bluesbreakers) and DAVE GREENSLADE (keyboards - Chris Farlowe’s Thunderbirds), COLOSSEUM were at the forefront of the jazz/prog rock vanguard. Hugely innovative and dynamic live, the band broke up in 1971, only to reform in 1994 for a series of tours and new albums which lasted into the 2000s.

1. First In Line
2. Hesitation
3. Need Somebody
4. Tonight
5. The Cowboys Song
6. Innocence
7. If Only Dreams Were Like This
8. I'll Show You Mine
9. Home By Dawn
10. Story of the Blues

Label: Repertoire Records
Released: 2022

Lisää kommentti