Tuotteet‪» CD-levyt‪» PROGE‪»

Neu! – 50 5CD Box Set

Neu! – 50 5CD Box Set

69,90 + toimituskulut
Sis. alv 24 %


Toimitusaika arviolta 7 - 50 vrk.
Arviolta 7 - 50 vrk tilauksesta. Arvion luotettavuus on hyvä.

Varastotilanne ja saapuvat
Haluan ilmoituksen, kun tuotetta tulee lisää varastoon

Yleisarvosana ()

Tuotteen kuvaus

Neu! – 50 

5CD Limited Edition Box Set

NEU! announce the release of a brand new boxset marking the 50th anniversary of their first record, with a Tribute album featuring reworks from The National, IDLES, Alexis Taylor (Hot Chip), Mogwai, Fink, Stephen Morris (New Order) & more, set for release on 23rd September. NEU!’s influence is undeniable. Klaus Dinger and Michael Rother, who had both previously been members of Kraftwerk, are a product not only of West Germany but of Düsseldorf. Like other experimental bands of the late 60s and early 70s gathered under the banner of Krautrock, they were driven by a mixture of political and artistic imperatives to reject the cliches and conventions of orthodox, blues-based Anglo-American rock and create a music that was, formally, West German in origin. NEU! are one of the great, belated success stories of rock music. Their influence is widespread, international, continued. Ian Curtis (Joy Division) played the rest of the group NEU! as part of their weekly education classes, David Bowie often spoke of his love for the duo and called them “Kraftwerk's wayward, anarchistic brothers”, in the 1990s Stereolab paid NEU! homage in their Franco-Germanic avant-Europop and further co-signs come from Damon Albarn, Brian Eno, Thom Yorke, Red Hot Chilli Peppers, Sonic Youth and Placebo.

CD 1 – Neu!
1. Hallogallo
2. Sonderangebot
3. Weissensee
4. Im Glück
5. Negativland
6. Lieber Hönig

CD 2 – Neu! 2
1. Für Immer (Forever)
2. Spitzenqualitat
3. Gedenkminute (Für a + K)
4. Lila Engel (Lilac Angel)
5. Neuschnee 78
6. Super 16
7. Neuschnee
8. Cassetto
9. Super 78
10. Hallo Excentrico!
11. Super

CD 3 – Neu! ’75
1. Isi 5:00
2. See Land 6:57
3. Leb’ Wohl 8:51
4. Hero 6:15
5. E-Musik 10:50
6. After Eight

CD 4 – Neu! 4 aka Neu! ’86
1. Nazionale
2. Crazy
3. Flying Dutchman
4. Schöne Welle (Nice Wave)
5. Wave Naturelle
6. Good Life (Random – Rough)
7. 86 Commercial Trash
8. Fly Dutch II
9. Dänzing
10. Quick Wave Machinelle
11. Bush – Drum
12. La Bomba (Stop Aparthijd World-Wide!)
13. Good Life
14. Elanoizan

CD 5 – Neu! Tribute Album
1. Im Glück (The National Remix)
2. Weissensee (Fink Version)
3. Super (Mogwai Remix)
4. 4+1=5 – Alexis Taylor
5. Hallogallo (Stephen Morris and Gabe Gurnsey Remix)
6. Lieber Honig (Yann Tiersen Remix)
7. Super (Man Man Remix)
8. Negativland (Idles Negative Space Rework)
9. Zum Herz – Guerilla Toss
10. After Eight (They Hate Change Cover) 

Label: Groenland Records
Released: 2022

Anonyymi vahvistettu ostaja, 16.11.2022
Tämä on loistava 5 levyn kokoelma. Ertyisesti yllätti uusia miksauksia ym. sisältänyt levy tasokkuudellaan.
Lisää kommentti

NEU! - Hallogallo (Stephen Morris and Gabe Gurnsey Remix)
NEU! - Weissensee (Fink version)