Billy Strings – Renewal 2LP

Billy Strings – Renewal 2LP

39,90 + toimituskulut
Sis. alv 24 %


Toimitusaika arviolta 7 - 50 vrk.
Arviolta 7 - 50 vrk tilauksesta. Arvion luotettavuus on hyvä.

Varastotilanne ja saapuvat
Haluan ilmoituksen, kun tuotetta tulee lisää varastoon

Tuotteen kuvaus

Billy Strings – Renewal 

One of the top emerging artists across all genres of music, Billy Strings has made his most ambitious album to date with Renewal, a 16-song collection that effortlessly positions him as a singular talent—one who reveres the history of the acoustic music that inspired him, while pushing it forward into new spaces and audiences through his incredible live shows.

Serving as a reflection of Strings’ diverse musical influences, Renewal reaches well beyond bluegrass with elements of heavy metal, jam bands, psychedelic music and classic rock—even though it’s still primarily an acoustic record. The album follows his Grammy Award-winning project, Home, as well as industry recognition ranging from Pollstar’s Breakthrough Artist of the Pandemic to the International Bluegrass Music Association’s Guitar Player of the Year and New Artist of the Year.

“I’ve learned, you’ve just got to let the song do its thing,” shares Strings. “So that’s what I try to do—write songs and let them come out however they do.”

A1 Know It All
A2 Secrets
A3 Love And Regret
A4 Heartbeat Of America

B1 In The Morning Light
B2 This Old World
B3 Show Me The Door
B4 Hellbender

C1 Red Daisy
C2 The Fire On My Tongue
C3 Nothing's Working
C4 Hide And Seek

D1 Ice Bridges
D2 Fire Line
D3 Running The Routes
D4 Leaders

Label: Rounder Records  
Released: 2021

Lisää kommentti