Eric Burdon & War – The Complete Vinyl Collection 4LP Coloured Vinyl

Eric Burdon & War – The Complete Vinyl Collection 4LP Coloured Vinyl

79,90 + toimituskulut
Normaalihinta 119,00 €
Sis. alv 24 %

(max 2 kpl)


Varastotilanne ja saapuvat

Tuotteen kuvaus

Eric Burdon & War - The Complete Vinyl Collection

The complete albums of Eric Burdon & War: "Eric Burdon Declares War" on transparent violet, "Black Man's Burdon" (2-LP) on transparent sun yellow and "Love Is All Around" on transparent red.

First time on LP since the '70s. Mastered by Bernie Grundman. This limited edition features each album on different color vinyl.

Eric Burdon Declares “War”
A1 Dedication 2:33
A2 Roll On Kirk 5:07
A3 Tobacco Road 3:47
A4 I Have A Dream 6:39
A5 Tobacco Road 3:58
B1 Spill The Wine 4:38
B2 Birth 1:31
B3 Mother Earth 2:46
B4 Mr. Charlie 3:05
B5 Danish Pastry 3:18
B6 Mother Earth 2:28
B7 You're No Stranger 1:55

The Black-Man’s Burdon
C1 Black On Black In Black
C2 Paint It Black 1
C3 Laurel & Hardy
C4 Pintello Negro
C5 P.C. 3
C6 Blackbird
C7 Paint It Black III
C8 Spirit
D1 Beautiful New Born Child
D2 Nights In White Satin
D3 The Bird & The Squirrel
D4 Nuts, Seeds & Life
D5 Out of Nowhere
D6 Nights In White Satin II
E1 Sun/Moon
E2 Pretty Colors
E3 Gun
E4 Jimbo
F1 Bare Back Ride
F2 Home Cookin'
F3 They Can't Take Away Our Music

Love Is All Around
G1 Love Is All Around
G2 Tobacco Road
G3 Home Dream
G4 Magic Mountain
H1 A Day In The Life
H2 Paint It Black

Label: Rhino Records
Released: 2022

Lisää kommentti