Various Artists – A Very Cool Christmas 2 2LP Coloured Vinyl

Various Artists – A Very Cool Christmas 2 2LP Coloured Vinyl

Various Artists – A Very Cool Christmas 2 2LP Coloured Vinyl

36,90 + toimituskulut
Sis. alv 24 %



Varastotilanne ja saapuvat

Tuotteen kuvaus

Various Artists – A Very Cool Christmas 2

A Very Cool Christmas 2 is the rightly follow-up to the first volume of the wonderful collection of some very cool Christmas songs. This volume consists of 32 Christmas tracks, recorded by some of the best musicians from the rock, soul, blues, folk and country scene. Think about some of the heroes from back in the days, like James Brown, Bob Dylan, Chuck Berry, Johnny Cash, and Otis Redding, but also some musicians of the new generations, like The Decemberists, The Smithereens, Weezer, and Rufus Wainwright. This is a very cool record in every aspect it has to offer.

A Very Cool Christmas 2 is available as a limited edition of 1000 individually numbered copies on gold coloured vinyl. The vinyl package includes an insert and contains secret inscriptions in the run-our grooves.

A1 The Decemberists– Please Daddy (Don't Get Drunk This Christmas)
A2 The Band– Christmas Must Be Tonight
A3 Canned Heat– Christmas Blues
A4 Rufus Wainwright– Spotlight On Christmas
A5 Chuck Berry– Run Rudolph Run
A6 Harry Nilsson– Remember (Christmas)
A7 Johnny Cash– Blue Christmas
A8 The Smithereens– Rudolph, The Red-Nosed Reindeer

B1 Butch Walker– Walking In A Winter Wonderland
B2 Bob Dylan– Must Be Santa
B3 Little Steven & The Disciples Of Soul– Merry Christmas (I Don't Want To Fight Tonight)
B4 The Mavericks– Hey! Merry Christmas!
B5 Bob Seger & The Last Heard– Sock It To Me Santa
B6 Steve Earle– Nothing But A Child
B7 Babybird– Xmas God Of New York
B8 Weezer– We Wish You A Merry Christmas

C1 Darlene Love– Christmas (Baby Please Come Home)
C2 Stevie Wonder– Someday At Christmas
C3 James Brown– Please Come Home For Christmas
C4 Rufus & Carla Thomas– That Makes Christmas Day
C5 Otis Redding– Merry Christmas, Baby
C6 Smokey Robinson & The Miracles– Jingle Bells
C7 William Bell– Everyday Will Be Like A Holiday
C8 Lou Rawls– Christmas Will Really Be Christmas

D1 Isaac Hayes– The Mistletoe And Me
D2 Soul-Saints Orchestra– Santa's Got A Bag Soul
D3 The Twistin' Kings– Xmas Twist
D4 Kim Weston– Wish You A Merry Christmas
D5 Kelly Finnigan– Heartbreak For Christmas
D6 The Jive Turkeys– Get Down Santa
D7 Bobby Womack– Christmas Ain't Christmas
D8 John Lee Hooker– Blues For Christmas

Label: Music On Vinyl
Released: 2020/2022

Lisää kommentti