Tuotteet‪» CD-levyt‪» POP/ROCK‪»

Backstreet Boys – A Very Backstreet Christmas CD Deluxe Edition

Backstreet Boys – A Very Backstreet Christmas CD Deluxe Edition

19,90 + toimituskulut
Sis. alv 24 %



Varastotilanne ja saapuvat

Tuotteen kuvaus
Backstreet Boys – A Very Backstreet Christmas

Deluxe Edition, 2 Bonus Tracks!

“We’ve been wanting to do a Christmas album for nearly 30 years now and we’re beyond excited that it’s finally happening,” Howie Dorough shares, “We had such a fun experience putting our BSB twist on some of our favorite Christmas classics and can’t wait to be part of our fans’ holiday season.”

‘A Very Backstreet Christmas’ is the Backstreet Boys’ first ever Christmas album and will feature timeless holiday classics such as “White Christmas”, “Silent Night”, and “Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas” plus three all new original holiday songs “Christmas In New York,” “Together,” and “Happy Days.” See below for full tracklisting.

1. White Christmas
2. The Christmas Song
3. Winter Wonderland
4. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
5. Last Christmas
6. O Holy Night
7. This Christmas
8. Same Old Lang Syne
9. Silent Night
10. I'll Be Home For Christmas
11. Christmas in New York
12. Together
13. Happy Days
14. Feliz Navidad
15. It's Christmas Time Again

Label: BMG
Released: 2022

Tuotteen koko pakattuna tai myyntipakkauksen koko on arviolta 150 x 130 x 20 mm.

0,1 kg
(myyntipakkauksen kanssa 0,2 kg)

Lisää kommentti

Last Christmas