Tuotteet‪» LP-LEVYT‪» RAP/HIPHOP/R&B‪»

Aaliyah – Ultimate Aaliyah 3LP

Aaliyah – Ultimate Aaliyah 3LP

39,90 + toimituskulut
Sis. alv 24 %



Varastotilanne ja saapuvat

Tuotteen kuvaus

Aaliyah – Ultimate Aaliyah

Ultimate Aaliyah is the second and final compilation album by R&B singer Aaliyah. Originally released by Blackground Records in only the UK, Australia, and Japan, the 2005 double album features one disc of Aaliyah's greatest hits and one disc entitled "Are You Feelin' Me?" containing material from soundtracks and featured work with labelmate Timbaland.

First time pressed on Vinyl EVER First time pressed on CD since 2005

1. One In a Million
2. If Your Girl Only Knew
3. Hot Like Fire
4. The One I Gave My Heart To
5. Got To Give It Up
6. 4 Page Letter
7. We Need a Resolution (Ft. Timbaland)
8. Rock the Boat
9. More Than a Woman
10. I Care 4 U
11. Try Again
12. Back & Forth
13. Are You That Somebody? (Ft. Timbaland)
14. Don't Know What To Tell Ya
15. Miss You
16. At Your Best
17. Are You Feelin' Me?
18. Messed Up
19. Come Back In One Piece (Ft. Dmx)
20. I Don't Wanna
21. Man Undercover (Ft. Timbaland)
22. John Blaze (Ft. Missy Elliot)
23. I Am Music (Ft. Timbaland & Static Major)
24. More Than a Woman (Bump N Flex Club Mix)
25. Hold On (Ft. Wyclef Jean, Timbaland & Magoo)

Label: Blackground Records 2.0
Released: 2005/2022

Lisää kommentti